Contact

 

Committee Members Phone Numbers Email Address
Progress Association   progress@hardwickebay.org
     
Geoff Hampel (President) 0419 907 335 geoff.hampel@bigpond.com
Judi Machadinho (Treasurer) 0402 782 325 ferd.judi@gmail.com
Sue Crook (Secretary) 0402 046 853 suecrook69@gmail.com
Trevor Aldridge 0447 770 184 ald46@icloud.com
Daryl Rohde (Project Manager) 0408 602 675 dmdr@internode.on.net
Barbara Winter 8853 4382  
Geoff Rattley 8853 4292  
Ashley Gordon (Grants Manager) 0429 393 848 ashleygordon020762@gmail.com
Melissa Gilchrist (Communications)   melissahbpa@bigpond.com
Naomi Porter   snporter1@bigpond.com
Joanna Young  0400 528 414 joanna.y@devfire.com.au
Rob Bayley 0402 364 070 robandjac@adam.com.au
Kevin Firth 0467 363 824 firth.k@bigpond.com
Merv Oakley 0468 064 641 merv.oakley@outlook.com
Bev James (Catering Manager) 0428 858 312 pakettle6@gmail.com
Leonie Socratous 0418 888 350